Conference Committee

Prof. C. Campbell, Princeton University, USA

Program Committee

Wencen Wu, San Jose State University, USA

Mohammad Salah, The Hashemite University, Jordan

Mohd Aliff Afira Hj Sani, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

International Technical Committee

Muthukumar Subramanyam, BIT- ANNA University Trichy Campus, India

Noorlin Mohd Ali, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Reza Sadeghi, University of New Haven, USA

Sharmila. B, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, India

Spilios Fassois, the University of Patras, Greece

Vojtěch Vonásek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech

Amizah Malip, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2023/7/20
  • Registration Deadline: 2023/7/25
  • Conference Date: 2023/7/30
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:1780680378

  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们